The 17th Red Cross International Humanitarian Law Moot (2019) (An Inter-University Competition for Asia-Pacific Region) List of Participating Institutions

Country/City	University
Auckland	University of Auckland
Indonesia	Universitas Katolik Parahyangan
Beijing	Peking University
Beijing	University of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
Hong Kong	The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong	The University of Hong Kong
Manila	Ateneo De Manila University
Yangon	Dagon University
Malaysia	Multimedia University
Mumbai	Maharashtra National Law University
Cambodia	Royal University of Law and Economics
Singapore	Singapore Management University
Taiwan	National Taiwan University
Tasmania	University of Tasmania
Токуо	The University of Tokyo
Ulan Bator	National University of Mongolia
Loas	National University of Laos
Viet Nam	Diplomatic Academy Of Viet Nam
Nanjing	The Johns Hopkins University – Nanjing University Center
Kathmandu	Kathmandu School Of Law (Purbanchal University)
Colombo	University of Colombo
Bangkok	Thammasat University
Punjab	Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law
Seoul	Seoul National University