The 8th Red Cross International Humanitarian Law Moot (2010) (An Inter-University Competition for Asia-Pacific Region)

List of Participating Institutions

PROSECUTOR	
Cities	Participating Institutions
Bangkok, Thailand	Chulalongkorn University
Beijing, China	China University of Political Science and Law
Clayton (Victoria), Australia	Monash University
Jakarta, Indonesia	Universitas Indonesia
Kedah Darul Aman, Malaysia	Universiti Utara Malaysia
Kyoto, Japan	Kyoto University
Manila, The Philippines	Ateneo de Manila University
Seoul, South Korea	Kyunghee University
Taipei	Soochow University
Xiamen, China	Xiamen University

DEFENDANT	
Cities	Participating Institutions
Beijing, China	China Foreign Affairs University
Chennai, India	The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University
Dhaka, Bangladesh	BRAC University
Hong Kong, China	City University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China	The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China	The University of Hong Kong
Kyoto, Japan	Doshisha University
Singapore, Singapore	National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore	Singapore Management University
Wellington, New Zealand	Victoria University of Wellington