The 15th Red Cross International Humanitarian Law Moot (2017)

(An Inter-University Competition for Asia-Pacific Region)

List of Participating Institutions

Cities	Universities
Auckland	University of Auckland
Bangalore	National Law School of India University, Bangalore
Bangkok	Thammasat University
Beijing	Peking University
Beijing	China University of Political Science and Law
Gold Coast	Bond University
Ha Noi	Diplomatic Academy of Vietnam
Hong Kong	The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong	Chinese University of Hong Kong
Kathmandu	Purbanchal University
Kyoto	Kyoto University
Melaka	Multimedia University
Nanjing	Nanjing University
Phnom Penh	Royal University of Law and Economics
Pohang	Handong Global University
Quezon City	University of Philippines-Diliman
Singapore	Singapore Management University
Taipei	National Taiwan University
Tehran	School of International Relations
Tehran	Tarbiat Modares University
Ulaanbaatar	National University of Mongolia
Vientiane	National University of Laos
Yangon	University of Yangon
Yogyakarta	Universitas Gadjah Mada